Our committee members carry out a variety of roles and make decisions relating to the overall management of the club.

Please get in touch if you have a question or comment. Feedback and suggestions are welcome. Click on the envelope next to the relevant committee member.




Chair: Mike Bishop 

Secretary: Mike Williams  

Member Secretary: Sarah Dixon

Social Secretary: Catherine Skinner

Webmaster: Doug Pearce

Competition Secretary: Colin Fletcher

Head Coach: Nigel Ramsden

Member Secretary: Steve Loseby 

Publicity Secretary: Jonathon Harris-Douglas

Treasurer: Natalie Gobbi

Kit Keeper: Kevin Johnson

Road Race League Co-ordinator: Neil King